Region 1 Board of Directors

2024 Region 1 BoardListed below are our current Region 1 Board members.

Visit here for upcoming Region 1 board meetings. 

For a contact list of the Region 1 Board of Directors, please visit our members-only directory

For a list of previous Region 1 Presidents, visit here.

For questions about the Region 1 Board and its activities, please contact the staff regional director below.


Wanda Minoli

Commissioner, Vermont Department of Motor Vehicles

Vice President

Kara Templeton

Director, Pennsylvania Driver and Vehicle Services

Secretary and Treasurer

Colleen Ogilvie

Registrar, Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles

Immediate Past President

Renée Delisle

Director, Société de l’assurance automobile du Québec

AAMVA Executive Committee Representative

Walter R. Craddock

Administrator, Rhode Island Division of Motor Vehicles

Member at Large

Owen McShane

Deputy Commissioner, New York State Department of Motor Vehicles

Member at Large

Kelli Penney

Registrar of Motor Vehicles, Newfoundland and Labrador Motor Registration Division


Ian Grossman

President & CEO, AAMVA

Staff Project Manager

Patrice Aasmo

Regional Director for Regions 1 & 2